SEBRA Bull Riding & Barrel Racing

February 2023 Results - 2023 Season

(M) denotes Member, (P) denotes Permit/Non-Member



Loretto, KY- February 4th, 2023

Location: XB Arena
Producer: Scott Ballard

Bull Riding: 8 entries. No Qualified Rides.

Announcer: Andrew Downey Secretary: Ruth Ann Mattingly

Bull Fighters: Tanner Murray & Drew Asbury

Judges: John Ballard & Neil Ballard

SC: Scott Ballard



Celina, OH- February 4th, 2023

Location: Mack Arena

Producer: Joe & Amy McQuillan

Bull Riding: 10 entries, 1st- Eli Byler (M) Bull #961 Black, 81 pts, \$1,060.

Announcer: Christian Stoner Barrel Man: Kole Minor Secretary: Amy McQuillan

Bull Fighters: Evan Bowman & Weston Vest Judges: JW Shreeve & Brandon Berry

SC: Joe McQuillan



Loretto, KY- February 11th, 2023

Location: XB Arena
Producer: Scott Ballard

Bull Riding: 8 entries. 1st- Tyler Greer (M) Bull XB88 Double Infinity, 76 pts, \$499; 1st- Herman

Detweiler (M) Bull XB81 Rumble, 76 pts, \$499

Announcer: Ed Rehmus

Barrel Man: Hunter Thompson Secretary: Ruth Ann Mattingly

Bull Fighters: Samuel Mast & Drew Asbury Judges: John Ballard & Dustin Reece

SC: Scott Ballard & Laine Lamb



Celina, OH- February 11th, 2023

Location: Mack Arena

Producer: Joe & Amy McQuillan

Bull Riding: 10 entries, 1st- Cody West (M) Bull #6X15 Slasher 81.5 pts, \$636; 2nd- Jesse James (M)

Bull #930 Yellow 74 pts, \$212; 3rd- Darren Wagler (M) Bull #91 Black/White, 74 pts, \$212.

Announcer: Kole Minor Secretary: Amy McQuillan

Bull Fighters: Evan Bowman & Luke Elton Judges: Hayden Townsend & Derrick Lillard

SC: Joe McQuillan



Johnson City, TN- February 17th, 2023

Location: Freedom Hall Civic Center
Producer: EC Hunt & Kyle Rector

Bull Riding: 30 entries, 1st- Tyler Greer (M) Bull #1724 Flintrock 84.5 pts, \$917.40; 2nd- Logan Warnick (P) Bull #1501 Pearl 82 pts, \$611.60; 2nd- Brandon Ballard (M) Bull #401 Party Rock 82 pts, \$611.60; 4th- Elijah Lankford (P) Bull #2815 White Lightning 79.5 pts, \$361.40; 5th- Roman

Petersheim (M) Bull-Bruiser 70 pts, \$278

Announcer: Ty Miller
Barrel Man: Brinson Harris
Secretary: Julie Moore

Bull Fighters: Brandon Moore & Kyle Weaver

Roper: McKinley Belvin

Judges: Randy Moore & Jeff Davis

SC's: Jeremy Galla, Rick Rollins, Dennis Morris, Brian Turnmire



Johnson City, TN- February 18th, 2023

Location: Freedom Hall Civic Center
Producer: EC Hunt & Kyle Rector

Bull Riding: 32 entries, 1st- Varnei Junior (M) Bull #775 Strawberry, 78.5 pts, \$1,132.80; 2nd- Roman

Petersheim (M) Bull-Marlboro Red 78 pts, \$849.60; 3rd- Anthony Akery (M) Bull-Bart 71.5 pts,

\$424.80; 3rd- Raliston Dias Silva (P) Bull #401 Party Rock 71.5 pts, \$424.80

Announcer: Ty Miller Barrel Man: Brinson Harris Secretary: Julie Moore

Bull Fighters: Brandon Moore & Kyle Weaver

Roper: McKinley Belvin

Judges: Randy Moore & Jeff Davis

SC's: Jeremy Galla, Rick Rollins, Dennis Morris, Brian Turnmire



Loretto, KY- February 18th, 2023

Location: XB Arena
Producer: Scott Ballard

Bull Riding: 4 entries. No Qualified Rides

Announcer: Andrew Downey Barrel Man: Hunter Thompson Secretary: Ruth Ann Mattingly

Bull Fighters: Tanner Murray & Drew Asbury

Judges: John Ballard & Koy Lindsey SC: Scott Ballard & Laine Lamb



Celina, OH- February 18th, 2023

Location: Mack Arena

Producer: Joe & Amy McQuillan

Bull Riding: 10 entries. No Qualified Rides.

Announcer: Christian Stoner Secretary: Amy McQuillan

Bull Fighters: Evan Bowman & Luke Elton

Judges: Brandon Berry & Chad King

SC: Joe McQuillan



Loretto, KY- February 25th, 2023

Location: XB Arena
Producer: Scott Ballard

Bull Riding: 4 entries. 1st- Jarvis Marshall (M) Bull XB88 Double Infinity, 76 pts, \$874

Announcer: Andrew Downey Barrel Man: Hunter Thompson Secretary: Ruth Ann Mattingly

Bull Fighters: Samuel Mast & Drew Asbury

Judges: Neil Ballard & Keith Asbury

SC: Scott Ballard



Location: Mack Arena

Producer: Joe & Amy McQuillan

Bull Riding: 19 entries. 1st- Cody West (M) Bull -961, 82.5 pts, \$669.50; 2nd- Darren Wagler (M) Bull

91 Black/White, 78.5 pts, \$401.70; 3rd- Roman Petersheim (M) Bull 316 Redemption, 75.5 pts,

\$267.80

Announcer: Joe Hayden Barrel Man: Kole Minor Secretary: Amy McQuillan

Bull Fighters: Evan Bowman & Weston Vest

Specialty Act: Kole Minor

Judges: Derrick Lillard & Ben Dull

SC: Joe McQuillan